Presidency | Ministry of Foreign Affairs | United Nations

Español | English

November 2012


November 8, 2012

Colombia was elected today for a period of three years as one of the 18 members of the Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC), in elections held in the General Assembly of the United Nations, where also were elected Albania, Benin, Bolivia, Canada, Croatia, United States, Haiti, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Mauritius, Nepal, Netherlands, San Marino, South Africa, Sudan, Tunisia and Turkmenistan. See more »